History of the plant

The first pulp drying machine at the factory earned in 1926Over the years, in line with the requirements of the time, the company perfected the production technology of special grades of pulp.

The history of the plant dates back to the days when Norwegian Dizen Christopher Ditlev in the early twentieth century, built on about. Pusunsaari sulphate pulp mill DIESEN WOOD , which was already in 1921 produced 5508 tons. At the time, was worked out 15 pulp grades, which went on sale in Finland, France, Germany, as well as the timber for England, Holland, Belgium and France.

In 1940, commodity output increased to 40 tons. The factory was partially destroyed in the 1939-1945 years, but some of the equipment evacuated.

July 1, 1947 the date of the most important post-war history. Then in the restored shops, production resumed, and began production of stiff unbleached pulp, which became the basis for all brands of modern products.

Union value the company acquired in 1948, for the first time in the country has mastered the production of cellulose capacitor, and the first batch of domestic bleached kraft pulp was released in 1949.

Since 1962, the plant started another kind of semi-bleached sulphate pulp production for paper Tetra-pak. In 1970 started the production of pulp for of insulation. In 1993, to improve the competitiveness of the enterprise has mastered release of cellulose for taroupakovochnykh kinds of paper and cardboard. In 2010, mastered release of cellulose for use in the manufacture of fiber cement.

History of the plant

Perspective

The plant has a strong position in the market of unbleached pulp, the share of production enterprises in the world market amounts to 3.5 percent. Delivery geography covers many countries around the world, and the authority of the manufacturer's quality products and reliable partner grows.

Perspective development of the plant is aimed at modernizing production in order to improve their processes, achieve consistently high product quality, increase production.

The company conducts environmental activities in line with modern Russian and international requirements, pays great attention to the environmental situation in the affected area, introduces new environmental and resource-saving technologies and equipment.

Special attention is paid to training of personnel and training reserve personnel for the maintenance of high professional skills of workers.

 Potential

 The factory has a wealth of experience, flexible technology and highly qualified personnel. We are continuously improving our quality management system.

In 2003, the company has implemented and successfully operates a quality management system according to ISO 9001: 2008.

Since 2009, the company is certified supply chain for compliance with international standards of FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) for the supply chain of timber and controlled wood.

Action management system and FSC standards validated in 2015.

История предприятия

Первый пресспат на заводе заработал в 1926 годуВ течение многих лет, в соответствии с требованиями времени, на предприятии отрабатывались технологии производства специальных марок целлюлозы.

История завода уходит корнями во времена, когда норвежец Дизен Кристофер Дитлев в начале ХХ века построил на о. Пусунсаари сульфат-целлюлозный завод «DIESEN WOOD», на котором уже в 1921 году было произведено 5508 тонн продукции. В то время вырабатывалось 15 марок целлюлозы, которые шли на продажу в Финляндию, Францию, Германию, а также пиломатериалы для Англии, Голландии, Бельгии, Франции.

В 1940 году выпуск товарной продукции вырос до 40 тыс. тонн. В 1939-1945 годы завод был частично разрушен, но часть оборудования эвакуирована.

1 июля 1947 года – важнейшая дата послевоенной истории. Тогда, в восстановленных цехах, возобновилось производство, и начался выпуск жесткой небеленой  целлюлозы, которая стала основой для всех марок современной продукции.

Союзное значение предприятие приобрело в 1948 году, впервые в стране освоив производство конденсаторной целлюлозы, а в 1949 году была выпущена первая отечественная партия беленой сульфатной целлюлозы.

С 1962 года завод освоил еще один вид продукции – сульфатную полубеленую целлюлозу для бумаги «Тетра-пак». В 1970 году начато производство целлюлозы для электрокартона. В 1993 году для повышения конкурентоспособности предприятие освоило выпуск целлюлозы для тароупаковочных видов бумаги и картона. В 2010 году освоен выпуск целлюлозы для использования в производстве фиброцемента.

История завода

Перспектива

Завод занимает прочные позиции на рынке производителей небеленой целлюлозы, доля продукции предприятия на мировом рынке составляет 3,5 процента. География поставок охватывает многие страны мира, а авторитет производителя качественной продукции и надежного партнера растет.

Перспективное развитие завода направлено на модернизацию производства с целью совершенствования технологического процесса, достижения стабильно высокого качества продукции, увеличения выработки. 

Предприятие ведет экологическую деятельность в соответствии с современными российскими и международными требованиями, уделяет большое внимание экологической обстановке в зоне влияния, внедряет новые природо- и ресурсосберегающие технологии и оборудование.

Отдельное внимание уделяется обучению персонала и подготовке резерва кадров для поддержания высокой профессиональной квалификации работников.

 

Потенциал

 Завод обладает богатым опытом, гибкой технологией и высококвалифицированными специалистами. Мы непрерывно совершенствуем системы управления качеством.

В 2003 году на предприятии внедрена и успешно работает система менеджмента качества по международному стандарту ISO 9001: 2008.

С 2009 году на предприятии сертифицирована цепочка поставок на соответствие требованиям международных стандартов FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) по цепочке поставок лесопродукции и контролируемой древесине.

Действие системы менеджмента и стандартов FSC подтверждено в 2015 году.